Testimonials

There are many things I can say about the high quality of service I provide to my home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of my clients themselves. Especially those of past clients who've returned to work with me again and referred many others to me as a result of their positive experiences. Because I'm a Realtor(R) who truly cares about his clients!

 

So please take a moment to read the following testimonials. I hope they indicate my experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much I enjoy helping people with their real estate needs.

I would be happy to email you additional testimonials and provide personal contact numbers for those who took the time to write them if you are interested.

 

*************************************************************************************

Rob Williams reviewed  Pete Maimone on Trulia.com

 

04/13/2015

Pete was very up front and honest with me from the beginning. He is not the type of agent that is just going to tell you what you want to hear. I liked that Pete as always available to talk and he has his finger on the pulse of the market. Pete knew exactly what my expectations were and he did a fantastic job negotiating on my behalf. He exceeded my expectations in the sale of my Renaissance townhome and I was very happy with the results.


 *************************************************************************************

03/25/2015

Pete sold 2 of my condos in one day! He knows his stuff and always takes care of his customers needs.
I would use him again in a heartbeat, and would highly recommend him to any person looking to buy or sell.

Kathy Kennedy

 

*************************************************************************************

10/28/2014 

Pete is a fantastic real estate professional with in-depth knowledge of neighborhoods he operates in. Especially within Renaissance. His years of experience with the selling process was evident in our sales transaction. He guided me at the right time and let me make my own informed decisions. I would highly recommend him.

 

Samir Hajarnis

*************************************************************************************

  • Rashid M Habib reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com
  • 02/11/2014
  • Helped me rent, manage and sell a home

     

    We have dealt with Pete now for several years for the property we had in North Brunswick. He first helped us rent the home and subsequently with the sale of the house. When the house was rented, Pete also managed the property for us in our absence. A thorough professional, Pete has always provided us with good counsel, been very helpful in accomplishing tasks that were kind of outside the purview of his engagement, straight forward, a go-getter - and responsive. We would highly recommend him to anyone intending to buy, sell, rent or manage. Pete - wish you all the best!!

*************************************************************************************
  • Daniela.smith reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com
  • 11/21/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

 

Pete was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable. A true professional

 

*************************************************************************************

 

Mo Dalis reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com

  • 11/15/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

One review isn't enough to say all that Karen & I want to say about Pete.On September 20th, Pete did his first walk through of our house. By September 26th, he had found 2 potential buyers, and a Contract for Sale of Property from one. By the end of day on the 27th, another contract was signed. In one week's time, Pete had found a buyer and sold the house. Pete was actually able to help us net what we thought we would only gross from selling this property. From the very first day of contacting Pete, until his role in this sale was final, he was emailing, texting, and phoning everyday keeping us informed and up to date with everything that was going on. Every time we sent an email, text, or phoned, there was always a prompt and timely reponse from him. This whole transaction happened while Pete was in New Jersey, and we were in Alabama. Every question that was thought of to be asked, Pete had the answer to it. He was very professional, knowledgeable, reliable, dedicated, accessible, and diligent, and made the process of selling a very smooth and seamless one. I more than highly recommend Pete to anyone wanting/needing to buy or sell.

*************************************************************************************

  • Karen Dalis reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com
  • 10/29/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Living in Alabama I was not sure what I was up against trying to sell my mom's home in New Jersey. I am so happy and thankful I found Pete for the job. He has been professional, accessible, and very easy to work with. Pete made the process so easy. He made the experience very pleasant, and was always available to answer any questions I had. He was in constant contact with me through email, texting, and phone calls; always keeping me aware of what was going on. Plus, he sold my mom's home in less than two weeks at a much higher price than we ever expected. I was amazed! His strategy and advice worked perfectly! Pete is awesome. Thanks Pete!!!!

 

*************************************************************************************

  • Rakesh Kripilani reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com
  • 08/10/2013
  • Helped me buy a home


He is honest and very knowledgeable and has lot of experience. He made our purchase of a Renaissance townhome shortsale a pleasurable and rewarding experience.

*************************************************************************************

  • LaToya Spann reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com
  • 08/02/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Pete is very knowledgeable and honest. He helped me feel comfortable throughout the whole difficult shortsale process. He was a great help to me and I am glad I chose him. Pete is a great asset to have when buying or selling a home! He is an A++++++++++++++ realtor!

*************************************************************************************

7/02/2013

Pete got us into the rental we were looking at. He met with us on short notice knowing that we were traveling from out of state. He was able to get the lease signed over the weekend that we visited and made us feel respected and treated us with kindness. I would definitely use him again.

 

Misty Bolanos

*************************************************************************************

  • Bipin Lad reviewed Pete Maimone on Trulia.com
  • 05/01/2013
  • Other

IS COOPRATIVE, AND GIVE GOOD GUIDANCE FOR SELLING OUR RENAISSANCE CONDO AND GETTING US ANOTHER BIGGER HOME IN RENAISSANCE

 

*************************************************************************************

April 17, 2011

 

Regarding selling 111A Beverly Hills Terrace, Woodbridge, NJ & purchase and later reselling 3709  Royce Ct., Hillsborough, NJ

 

Pete Maimone has been my Real Estate Agent for 3 different transactions; 2 home sales and one purchase.

He has been professional, accessible and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Pete made the process so easy. Each time my place sold in one day! I have Pete to thank for making everything pleasant. He also recommended wonderful people for my financing and my legal services.

Thank you again Pete for being a great Real Estate Agent!

Sincerely,

Kathy Kennedy

 

 

*************************************************************************************

April 16, 2011

 

Regarding Sale of my home at 3104 Stonehedge Rd, Edison, NJ

 

Hi Pete,
 

Thanks for selling my home in record time at the price range I wanted. It sold to the very first buyer that came on the first day it went on the market (incredible in this economy!). The caravan of realtors that you scheduled to tour my home really created tremendous momentum that generated lots of excitment and multiple offers.
 

I also want to say that I appreciate you always answering my questions and making the process very smooth for me. Please let me know if you ever need a reference since I would utilize your services again in a heartbeat. Great working with you!



 

Victor Orozco

*************************************************************************************

 

January 2010

Dear Pete,

 

As per your request I'm gladly writing this testimonial/recommendation. As you know I purchased my home in Renaissance from you and when it came time to sell I came back to sell through you and then again purchase our next home through you because I knew you were the best. Thanks for bringing me a great price with nice turn over profit with your own buyer again. And yes thanks for getting us our new Lakeview dream home all the way up here in Sparta -and yet again at a great price. I especially want to thank you for all of your diligent follow up after the closing in resolving the escrow issues too. Alysia and my family are now living our dream and thank you for being a part of it all. You can count on me as a reference whenever you need it. Let' stay in touch.



 

Your friend,



 

Roni Amiel
 

*************************************************************************************

 

November 13, 2009



 

Pete Maimone

Gloria Zastko Realtors

1582 Rt. 130 North

North Brunswick, NJ 08902



 

Re: Sale of my home at 63 Pin Oak Drive, North Brunswick, NJ



 

Dear Pete:
 

I just wanted to thank you for getting my home sold. I really wish that I came to you first months ago. I know I would have saved more money on it than had I did by working with my previous agent. I really appreciate all of your patience, diligence, persistence, market knowledge and insights despite all the gloom and doom we constantly hear about the housing market. Please feel free to use me as a reference for other potential Renaissance home sellers and clients.



 

Wishing you the best of luck in the future, with sincere thanks!


 

Sincerely,

 

Imran Mohiuddin


Cc: Gloria Zastko

 

 

*************************************************************************************

 

July 31, 2009


Dear Pete,

I just wanted to thank you for your involvement in getting my old home in Hillsborough sold via a short sale. Although your initial recommendation was to work with a local realtor who specializes in foreclosure properties yielded us no results for several months, once you personally got involved with your short sale team approach, wow did things rapidly change. We shortly thereafter received several offers and even when one buyer backed out over repair issues you got us a higher price than the bank had already previously accepted for the short sale payoff. Then arranged for repairs to be completed you and your team got it closed shortly thereafter. I can't tell you what a relief it was to have that all behind me. Please keep up the good work.

 

Sincerely grateful,

 

Lee Ann Shablesky

 

cc: Gloria Zastko

 

 

 

*************************************************************************************



 


Date: June 30, 2008



 

Regarding sale of our home at 37 Pin Oak Drive, North Brunswick, NJ



 

To whomever it may concern



After trying other real estate agents and companies, I hired Pete and Jay for selling my property. I am very glad that I chose them to do the job. They were very professional and sincere in their efforts to get the job done. They sold my property within the contract period and handled all the challenges with great professionalism. They are very result oriented and come with abundant market knowledge and talent in their area of business.

Pete and Jay – I wish you great success in the future.


Sincerely,

Kannan Raman



 

cc: Gloria Zastko


 

*************************************************************************************

 

 November 8, 2007


Re: Sale of my home at 98 Amy Drive, North Brunswick, NJ



Dear Pete,



I just wanted to thank you for getting my home sold. I really wish that I came to you first months ago. I know I would have gotten more money for it then had I did. I really appreciate all of your patience, diligence, persistence, market knowledge and insights despite all the gloom and doom we constantly hear about the housing market. Please feel free to use me as a reference for other potential Renaissance home sellers.



Also in closing, I’m really looking forward to that dinner you promised me when I get back in New Jersey. Wishing you the best of luck, with sincere thanks!

Sincerely,

Christina Zhao



Cc: Gloria Zastko

 

*************************************************************************************

 

October 27, 2007

 

Regarding the sale of our home at 151 Salem Road (Renaissance), North Brunswick, NJ & purchase of our Dream Home



 

Dear Pete,

 

Tom and I wanted to take the time out to thank you for all your efforts in selling our house in today’s tough market. There were times when selling our home in Renaissance seemed hopeless, but somehow you got it sold. We appreciate all the extra time you spent with us and your helpful suggestions. As you recall, we had initially used a different realtor prior to hiring you and they were unsuccessful at selling our house.



 

Also, we wanted to thank you for helping us find our new house. You were a big help guiding us through the complicated process of selling our house while buying a new house simultaneously. Again, thank you. You truly found us our dream house!



 

Sincerely,



 

Janice and Thomas Ruddy



Cc: Gloria Zastko

 

*************************************************************************************


May 25, 2005


 

To Whom It May Concern:



 

We had the lucky opportunity to have Pete Maimone as our Real Estate Agent. We had our house bought through Pete. We are pleased to say that Pete is an able and competent real estate agent who sincerely tries to get the best deal possible for his clients.



 

Pete sincerely makes an effort towards collecting & providing all possible information to his clients. He negotiates for the best possible price and provides wealth of other information about the location, neighborhood & community which is really difficult to gather and understand.



 

We are very pleased to have bought our house through him and have already had gains on our purchase. We highly recommend him hiring as a real estate agent for sale or purchase of real estate.



 

Gautam & Sharmila Kishore

24 Amy Drive

North Brunswick, NJ 08902